Online Solstice Celebration 2021 with Dr. Levry on Saturday, June 19th at 11am PDT (Meditation begins 10:30am)

2pm EDT / 13:00 Horas CDMX / 15:00 Horas Brasília / 8pm Central Europe

  Enroll in Program/Classes

GLOBAL SOLSTICE CELEBRATION - JUNE 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

11AM PDT | 2PM EDT | 13:00 Horas CDMX | 15:00 Horas Brasília | 8pm Central Europe | 9pm Moscow | 4am on 6/20 Sydney

haga clic aquí para español

Please join us online on Saturday, June 19th for Global Solstice 2021 with Dr. Joseph Michael Levry - a celebration that will unite hearts and hands around the world in the spirit of unconditional love, healing, and global community during this unique period of global change! We will have translation in Spanish, German and Czech.

This program takes place during a time of year when an abundance of healing light floods the Earth. It's a time to attune with nature and raise our collective vibration to support global transformation and peace. This is an unprecedented opportunity to work on our physical health, emotional wellbeing and strengthen our minds and hearts.

What makes Solstices such a powerful time for renewal and healing?

Every year, nature offers us four powerful times for healing and renewal: Solstices and Equinoxes. These are highly auspicious periods when our ability to synchronize our individual energies with the creative forces of the universe is deeply magnified. We can use this time constructively to improve our health, brighten our energy, let go of negativity and strengthen our mental and emotional resolve. Working with the sophisticated healing technology of Naam, or the power of the Word, while coming together as a collective allows us to magnify our capacity and have an even greater healing impact on the world.

What to Expect

  • Feel the joy of connecting with people worldwide who are all focused on healing, health, community and positive global transformation
  • Be guided through a dynamic, easy to follow practice of movement, breath work, and vocalized healing sound vibration to strengthen your entire body at the molecular level
  • Work with sacred healing music, selections of which have been shown by science to significantly support the healing process
  • Experience the powerful energy of unconditional love

Replays are uploaded within 24 hours.

Please note that this is an online only event. There is no in person participation for this event.

Pricing:

$50 USD / 1 participant

$80 USD / 2 viewers together

$108 USD / 3 viewers together

$136 USD / Household

Whats App Support for This Event: https://chat.whatsapp.com/EmV7LeN9tRiJ84NI4R8yH5


Get started now!